Showing 19 - 36 of 178
City of North Battleford

Jan Swanson, Economic Development Officer
Randy Patrick, City Manager
David Gillan, Mayor

P.O. Box 460 , North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y6
City of Prince Albert

Nicholas Thomas, Economic Development Coordinator
Carolyn Carleton, Economic Development Manager
Craig Guidinger, Planning and Development Services Director
Sherry Person, City Manager
Greg Dionne, Mayor
Terri Mercier, City Clerk

1084 Central Ave , Prince Albert, SK S6V 7P3
City of Swift Current

Denise Wall, Business Development and Tourism Officer

177 1st Avenue NE , Swift Current, SK S9H 3W1
City of Warman

Ashley Goetz, Economic Development Officer
Bob Smith, City Manager
Gary Philipchuk, Mayor

Box 340 , Warman, SK S0K 4S0
City of Yorkton

David Balysky, Economic Development Officer
Lonnie Kaal, City Manager
Mitch Hippsley, Mayor

37-3rd Avenue North , Yorkton, SK S3N 2W3
Clarence Campeau Development Fund

Pam Larson, CEO

2158 Airport Drive , Saskatoon, SK S7L 6M6
Co-operatives First

Audra Krueger, Executive Director

4-1810 8th Street East , Saskatoon, SK S7H 0T6
Community Futures Lloydminster

Corrine McGirr, General Manager

5-4010 50 Avenue , Lloydminster, AB T9V 1B2
Community Futures Meridian

Vickie Newmeyer, CEO

PO Box 2167 , Kindersley, SK S0L 1S0
Community Futures MidSask

Lilah McIvor, General Manager
Jill Lee, Administrator

P.O. Box 176 , Outlook, SK S0L 2N0
Community Futures Newsask

Taylor Watt, General Manager

Box 357 , Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0
Community Futures Sagehill

Susan Wehage, CEO

515 Mayer St , Bruno, SK S0K 0S0
Community Futures Saskatchewan

Jason Denbow, Executive Director
Susan Bater, Entrepreneurs with Disabilities Program Manager

117 3rd Avenue S , Saskatoon, SK S7M 0W2
Community Futures Southwest

Kara Thompson General Manager
Theresa Glass Business Development Officer

240 Central Ave N #4 , Swift Current, SK S9H 0L2
Community Futures Sunrise

Andria Brady General Manager
Christina Birch, Regional Economic Development Coordinator

11 3rd Street , Weyburn, SK S4H 0W1
Community Futures Visions North

Jean Powell, Executive Administrator

PO Box 810 , LaRonge, SK S0J 1L0
Cypress Hills Inter-provincial Park

Royce Pettyjohn, Park Manager

PO Box 850 , Maple Creek, SK S0N 1N0
David Fairlie

David Fairlie

1210 Brightsand Place , Saskatoon, SK S7J 4T8